Archive for the ‘Online party thoughts’ Category

Next Page »

A white elephant in the room with Barbara Baby Boomer

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, April 18, 2011

The baby boomer woman drives a significant portion of the gift market in the US…

The Sitting Elephant – One big party trick

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, March 14, 2011

Like the training for a sitting elephant, we continue our work to make the online party become “The Greatest Show on Earth.

Ebay joins the group gift exchange party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, November 3, 2010

It is a party that we do for joining in the gift sharing process.

Facebook and Twitter miss the Party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, November 1, 2010

Share Dave McClure is a business venture explorer who blogs about start-ups and invests money to help them succeed. He wrote an open letter discussing the gap that Facebook and Twitter leave in the social fabric of the internet. His discussion involves the problem of intimacy in social networks and describes what each of these […]

Ebay is making delivery fun with a box

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, September 15, 2010

We appreciate the fact that others are discovering that the delivery process can indeed become more fun

UPS fun fact: Need more white elephant gift delivery…

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, July 29, 2010

Maybe these packaging hassles are the reason that so many gifts are purchased and delivered from online retailers.

Survey Says… We play games with Friends

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Maybe the future of gaming will come in the form of more private affairs

Families really love a private party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Business Gift Giving – Christmas in July

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, July 26, 2010

…most use the gesture as a way of saying thank you for the positive relationship with customers.

A Paddle Adventure

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, July 22, 2010
Next Page »