Archive for the ‘Online party thoughts’ Category

« Previous PageNext Page »

Even White Elephant Gift Shipping is Dull

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, July 16, 2010

The package delivery business may be huge and growing, but it is still dull and unimaginative!

“…See Ya, virtual junk, Hello real white elephant gifts

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, July 14, 2010

I join with the Readwriteweb and boldly state: Good riddance to virtual junk!

Endorsements for white elephant Fun and Games!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

We are training ourselves to solve world problems with games…

Mom expert on online parties – maybe white elephant style?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, July 7, 2010

In the future there will be Moms who will build a loyal family brand linking generations of her family together for many reasons.

Is a Brizzly Picnic like a white elephant gift party?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Isn’t this exactly how a party works?

Got Game? Casual, Social and Online Party Games

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, June 28, 2010

There are many ways to play games, and millions find time to enjoy a game on the internet regularly.

Skype is joining the Facebook party!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, June 24, 2010

If we look down the “internet road” we can see a day when parties in person will combine with online parties to include everyone…

An internet engagement party?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, June 21, 2010

Engagement is several steps past just showing up or just being involved in something or with someone.

Fun white elephant gift delivery with UPS

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, June 17, 2010

WE LOVE ALL THIS FUN…. It is now Cool to be FUN!

The Family Online Party-Marketing opportunity

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Very few internet applications are targeting family and generational connections effectively.

« Previous PageNext Page »