Archive for the ‘Party Resource File’ Category

« Previous PageNext Page »

Left Right Game with White Elephant Gifts

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, June 3, 2011

learn the rules of the Lefty the White Elephant gift exchange

White Elephant Spin the Bottle Gift Exchange

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, April 21, 2011

This is a great way to add some variety to your group gift parties.

Sitting elephant decoration for white elephant party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, March 15, 2011

The best and most wacky white elephant parties will carry some theme throughout the event

Christmas Elf ideas or some Santa’s Elf fun

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Much of the magic of Christmas revolves around children and those who are young at heart.

The Elf Score and the Banter Algorithm

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, March 4, 2011

A high Elf score or the Master of ES award are just tools used to add to the fun of the holidays for family or friends.

35 Top Secret Santa Exchange Poems

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, March 1, 2011

The majority of gift exchange poems are used during a secret Santa gift swap events.

Thank you America! Let’s shoot off a water bottle rocket!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, July 2, 2010

Be proud as an eagle and honorable as our flag.

14 Facebook Party Ideas? Without a Real Party!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, April 8, 2010

The AlbinoPhant birthday gift exchange is a great way to party online with family and friends, and then to send all the gifts to the Birthday Girl’s address.

Happy Family Day, Canada

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, February 15, 2010

This day has been set aside to highlight the importance of family life…

Hosting a white elephant gift exchange or Yankee swap

Posted by King Thibaw on Friday, January 29, 2010

Steps to Hosting a Successful Online White Elephant Party…

« Previous PageNext Page »