Posts Tagged ‘Amazon’

Next Page »

E-Commerce; white elephant gift shopping made easy.

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, July 9, 2010

The future looks very bright for any retailing that is tied to technology

E-commerce can harness social links

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, May 24, 2010

The act of delivering the item carries the non-verbal message that someone cares enough to sacrifice money, thought and time for someone else.

UPS can’t deliver Love in the box

Posted by PartyWeDo on Saturday, May 22, 2010

What would happen if we could insert some of our personality and love into the gift distribution process?

Twitter finds Real Gifts for users

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, May 20, 2010

Gifts for Mom are a big hit on Facebook Games

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

And where do most gifts get distributed within families? At parties and other similar social gatherings.

What is the problem? Dave McClure

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, May 14, 2010

You, me and millions of other people face this same problem, because we live to far away to really show our love and support in person.

What do you think of this model, Chris Brogan?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Our model of distribution is built on the need to have gifts distributed to dispersed family and friends.

Google is Advocating for Games with Mark DeLoura

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, April 15, 2010

What we are witnessing is the leading edge of using games to sell or support consumer goods.

14 Facebook Party Ideas? Without a Real Party!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, April 8, 2010

The AlbinoPhant birthday gift exchange is a great way to party online with family and friends, and then to send all the gifts to the Birthday Girl’s address.

Online Auctions prove a party can move online

Posted by PartyWeDo on Saturday, April 3, 2010

Auctions today are common virtual experiences, where real items are bid upon and sold to the highest bidder.

Next Page »