Posts Tagged ‘Business’

Next Page »

Welcome to Oregon, Facebook

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, January 22, 2010

We are happy to be an applications that benefits from the network that Facebook has built.

Amazon Warehouses Support the Party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, January 18, 2010

Amazon works great for a gift merchandising application because of their massive selection and top-notch customer service.

What is a SOW?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, January 8, 2010

The problem is how to communicate the SOW in a way that others would understand…

Two of the Top 10 Trends in Social Media

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, December 28, 2009

I am here to say that tomorrow is here now…

Trampled by a crowd and enjoying it

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

These youngsters will be the focus of my time commitments the end of this week

Full of hot air! Or just great Dirty Santa gifts…

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, November 23, 2009

The creative gifts start the banter in the party.

Proof that Elephants can hide with Strawberries!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Thursday, November 19, 2009

You may never see a strawberry patch the same again…

Hiding an Elephant next to the road

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, November 9, 2009

No sign yet of the the white elephant party

17 Cool White Elephant Gifts for an AlbinoPhant Party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Before you shop for real… take a look at these 17 gifts…

We don’t use offer scams – we may not be a social game.

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, November 3, 2009

First recognize that people don’t like being scammed…

Next Page »