Posts Tagged ‘Christmas’

Next Page »

Hats Off to the Extra Step in the Gift Exchange

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, January 6, 2010

It is amazing how even the small differences can make a huge change in the level of fun and engagement at the party.

Trampled by a crowd and enjoying it

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, December 22, 2009

These youngsters will be the focus of my time commitments the end of this week

Is there any money in Parties?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Saturday, December 19, 2009

Do Americans spend money to attend parties?

Why do online parties?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, December 18, 2009

We would love to be at every family event and milestone, but we can’t.

Why focus a business on real gifts? Tradition… Tradition!

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, December 11, 2009

We take the gift selection, presentation and delivery very serious

Bloggers, Football, Politics, Predictions and the White Elephant Exchange

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, November 27, 2009

I predict a bright future for online party activities.

Soup Exchange – Warm Tummy White Elephant Party

Posted by Princess Phant on Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Fill the evening with several social experiences surrounding soup.

Exchange High Cost for High Fun

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Be imaginative and find a way to save money this year.

Full of hot air! Or just great Dirty Santa gifts…

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, November 23, 2009

The creative gifts start the banter in the party.

Stocking Stuffer Swap – In memory of a lost child

Posted by Princess Phant on Thursday, November 12, 2009

All ages appreciate a great gift exchange party.

Next Page »