Posts Tagged ‘PartyWeDo’

Next Page »

Families really love a private party

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Mom expert on online parties – maybe white elephant style?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Wednesday, July 7, 2010

In the future there will be Moms who will build a loyal family brand linking generations of her family together for many reasons.

Selling Something like White Elephant Gifts

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, May 31, 2010

In the end, they have mostly fallen back on advertising sales to pay the bills.

Facebook engagement at 143 pages per month

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, May 28, 2010

Happy Birthday Facebook

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Facebook has moved from crawling to sprinting around our internet houses like a whirl-wind.

E-commerce can harness social links

Posted by PartyWeDo on Monday, May 24, 2010

The act of delivering the item carries the non-verbal message that someone cares enough to sacrifice money, thought and time for someone else.

UPS can’t deliver Love in the box

Posted by PartyWeDo on Saturday, May 22, 2010

What would happen if we could insert some of our personality and love into the gift distribution process?

Gifts for Mom are a big hit on Facebook Games

Posted by PartyWeDo on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

And where do most gifts get distributed within families? At parties and other similar social gatherings.

What is the problem? Dave McClure

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, May 14, 2010

You, me and millions of other people face this same problem, because we live to far away to really show our love and support in person.

Retailer’s thank Mom… But where is the Mom Party?

Posted by PartyWeDo on Friday, May 7, 2010

Yes we all get something for Mom for her special day, but do we throw a party, like we do for Halloween?

Next Page »